Peter Murphy Official Site

SOUTH AMERICAN DATES RESCHEDULED

Due to shifting promo commitments, Peter Murphy has to return to the US following the Mexico shows. He would like to extend sincere apologies to all his South American fans and thank them for their loyal support. Peter looks forward to performing for them in September. 

See rescheduled dates below: 

9/10 Montevideo, Uruguay @ Teatro El Galpon
9/11 Buenos Aires, Argentina @ Niceto Club
9/12 Santiago, Chile @ Blondie
9/13 Sao Paulo, Brazil @ Carioca Club
9/14 Santo Andre, Brazil @ Clube Primeiro de Maio
9/16 Lima, Peru @ Mangos Discoteque

FIND TICKETS: www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/events

1 month ago  #tour  2 notes
TODAY IS THE DAY: The LION gets unleashed, hear him roar!!!
Get my new album now HERE!

TODAY IS THE DAY: The LION gets unleashed, hear him roar!!!

Get my new album now HERE!

2 months ago 6 notes

Lion Tour 2014 Update!

North American Tour Rerouted With New Launch Date Of June 9 In New York City At Irving Plaza!

**Mexican, South American & Alt-Fest (UK) Dates Added**

FIND TICKETS: www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/events

Mon, June 9 – New York NY @ Irving Plaza
Wed, June 11 – Hamden CT @ The Outer Space
Thu, June 12 – Boston MA @ The Paradise
Fri, June 13 – Philadelphia PA @ Trocadero
Sat, June 14 – Buffalo NY @ Town Ballroom
Mon, June 16 – Toronto ON @ Lee’s Palace
Tue, June 17 – Detroit MI @ Majestic Theater
Thu, June 18 – St Louis MO @ The Firebird
Fri, June 20 – Chicago IL @ Double Door
Sat, June 21 – Omaha NE @ The Waiting Room
Sun, June 22 – Kansas City MO @ Riot Room
Tue, June 24 – Denver CO @ Summit Music Hall
Wed, June 25 – Salt Lake City UT @ The Depot
Fri, June 27 – Vancouver BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Sat, June 28 – Seattle WA @ The Showbox
Sun, June 29 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Tue, July 1 – San Francisco CA @ Regency Ballroom
Wed, July 2 – San Diego CA @ Belly Up
Thu, July 3 – Los Angeles CA @ The Fonda
Sat, July 5 - Los Angeles CA @ The Fonda

Wed, July 9 - Mexico City, Mexico @ Metropolitan
Fri, July 11 - Guadalajara, Mexico @ Teatro Estudio Cabaret
Wed, July 16 - Montevideo, Uruguay @ Teatro El Galpon
Fri, July 18 - Santiago, Chile @ Teatro Caupolican
Sat, July 19 - Santo Andre, Brazil @ Clube Primeiro de Maio
Sun, July 20 - Sao Paulo, Brazil @ Carioca Club

Thu, July 24 - Las Vegas, NV @ LVCS
Fri, July 25 - Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theater
Sat, July 26 - Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Sun, July 27 - El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls
Tue, July 29 - Austin, TX @ Belmont Theater
Wed, July 30 - Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater
Thu, July 31 - Houston, TX @ Scout Bar
Sat, August 2 - New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Sun, August 3 - Gainesville, FL @ Highdive
Tue, August 5 - Miami, FL @ Grand Central
Wed, August 6 - Tampa, FL @ Orpheum Theater
Thu, August 7 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Fri, August 8 - Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Theater
Sat, August 9 - Falls Church, VA @ State Theatre

Fri, August 15 - Ketterink, United Kingdom @ Alt-Fest

FIND TICKETS: www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/events

4 months ago 6 notes

Peter Murphy “LION” North American Tour 2014

Celebrating the release of his 10th solo album.

Thu, May 22 – Las Vegas NV @ LVCS
Fri, May 23 – Phoenix AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Sat, May 24 – Tucson AZ @ Rialto Theater
Tue, May 27 – Austin TX @ The Belmont
Wed, May 28 – Dallas TX @ The Granada Theater
Thu, May 29 – Houston TX @ Scout Bar
Sat, May 31 – New Orleans LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Sun, June 1 – Gainesville FL @ High Dive
Tue, June 3 – Miami FL @ Grand Central
Wed, June 4 – Tampa FL @ Orpheum Theater
Fri, June 6 – Atlanta GA @ Terminal West
Sat, June 7 – Charlotte NC @ Tremont Music Hall
Sun, June 8 – Falls Church VA @ The State Theatre
Mon, June 9 – New York NY @ Irving Plaza
Wed, June 11 – Hamden CT @ The Outer Space
Thu, June 12 – Boston MA @ The Paradise
Fri, June 13 – Philadelphia PA @ Trocadero
Sat, June 14 – Buffalo NY @ Town Ballroom
Mon, June 16 – Toronto ON @ Lee’s Palace
Tue, June 17 – Detroit MI @ Majestic Theater
Thu, June 18 – St Louis MO @ The Firebird
Fri, June 20 – Chicago IL @ Double Door
Sat, June 21 – Omaha NE @ The Waiting Room
Sun, June 22 – Kansas City MO @ Riot Room
Tue, June 24 – Denver CO @ Summit Music Hall
Wed, June 25 – Salt Lake City UT @ The Depot
Fri, June 27 – Vancouver BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Sat, June 28 – Seattle WA @ The Showbox
Sun, June 29 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
Tue, July 1 – San Francisco CA @ Regency Ballroom
Wed, July 2 – San Diego CA @ Belly Up
Thu, July 3 – Los Angeles CA @ The Fonda
Sat, July 5 - Los Angeles CA @ The Fonda

4 months ago 2 notes

Are you ready? LION, pre-order the album April 8th. Available June 3rd, 2014.

4 months ago  #video  4 notes

Peter’s guitarist, Andee Blacksugar, created a great short film of the exciting, frenetic last days of the Mr Moonlight World tour in China, Russia, Australia and NZ.

7 months ago  #video  1 note

Fantastic review of the December 12 Melbourne, Australia show at Corner Hotel:

Cick HERE to read it!

8 months ago